benchpana.blogg.se

Option r mac os x
Option r mac os x












PREFIX=/opt/arm PROCS=8 CC=clang make cross-gdbĬheck if all the binary files are available. PREFIX=/opt/arm PROCS=8 CC=clang make install-cross Just follow this instruction - mkdir /opt/arm # and make it writable This is the way how I make the cross compilation on Mac OS X, and execute the qemu to check if it works. What might be wrong? How to solve this issue? My guess is that the assembler as from Apple has something wrong with parameters that gcc gives (because there's nothing wrong with clang/llvm). Then, it works fine with make all-gcc, but I also have different error with make all-target-libgcc, so I'll stick to gcc approach instead of clang/llvm approach. gcc-4.8.3/configure -target=$TARGET -prefix=$PREFIX -disable-nls -enable-languages=c -without-headers -disable-shared -enable-multilib contrib/download_prerequisitesĬFLAGS="-arch i386 -arch x86_64 -Wno-error=deprecated-declarations -Wno-error=unused-variable -Wno-error=unused-function". I tried to use default compiler from Mac with the following configuration. usr/local/bin/g++-4.8 -c -g -O2 -DIN_GCC -DCROSS_DIRECTORY_STRUCTURE -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti -fasynchronous-unwind-tables -W -Wall -Wno-narrowing -Wwrite-strings -Wcast-qual -Wmissing-format-attribute -pedantic -Wno-long-long -Wno-variadic-macros -Wno-overlength-strings -DHAVE_CONFIG_H -DGENERATOR_FILE -I. However, I got invalid listing optionr'` error in building. gcc-4.8.3/configure -target=$TARGET -prefix=$PREFIX -disable-nls -enable-languages=c,c++ -without-headers -disable-shared -enable-multilib -with-sysroot -disable-werror binutils-2.24/configure -target=$TARGET -prefix=$PREFIX -with-sysroot -enable-64-bit-bfd -disable-shared -disable-werror -disable-nlsĭownloading gcc 4.8 source, and run the build process mkdir build-gcc brew tap homebrew/versionsīefore the building, I set the environment variables: export CC=/usr/local/bin/gcc-4.8ĭownloading a binutils source, then creating a build directory, and could build binutils without an issue: mkdir build-binutils I tried not to use clang/llvm from Mac, so I used the gcc-4.8 from brew. This is what I've done so far: Install gcc and environmental setup I'm trying to build a gcc cross compiler on Mac OS X, the target is arm-elf-eabi.














Option r mac os x